Share Button

WATCH FIFA World Cup 2018  Broadcasting Tv Channel Details HERE

How To watch FIFA has distributed the Broadcasting rights to all the countries tv channels and Radio broadcasters. Next Year, FIFA World Cup 2018 will be hosted by Russia. This is first time Russia is hosting the world cup. It will be played from 14 June to 15 July exactly for 32 days.
Now to see the World cup matches live on your Tv, FIFA has sold its broadcasting rights to all the countries tv channels through several companies. We have prepared the list of tv channels with the country name where you can watch 2018 FIFA World cup live & exclusive tv coverage from Russia at your Home.

See the source image

Although some companies has also bought digital tv rights for mobile and PC streaming of world cup 2018. They will show live streaming of all matches on their websites or app via Internet. So don’t forget to check that list also.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Broadcasting Rights, TV Channels Details

Country Broadcaster
 Albania RTSH
 Algeria EPTV
 Argentina El Trece, Telefe, América TV, Canal 9, TV Pública, TyC Sports, Torneos, DirecTV
 Armenia ARMTV
 Australia SBS, Optus Sport
 Austria ORF
 Azerbaijan İTV
 Belarus BTRC
 Belgium VRT, RTBF
 Bolivia Unitel, Red Uno, DirecTV
 Bosnia and Herzegovina BHRT
 Brazil Globo, Band, SporTV, BandSports
 Brunei Astro
 Bulgaria BNT
 Canada CTV, RDS, TSN
 Chile Canal 13, TVN, Mega, DirecTV, Fox Sports
 China CCTV
 Colombia Caracol TV, RCN TV, DirecTV
 Costa Rica Teletica, Sky, Movistar
 Cuba Tele Rebelde
 Croatia HRT
 Cyprus CyBC
 Czech Republic ČT
 Denmark DR, TV 2
 Ecuador RTS, DirecTV
 El Salvador TCS, Sky
 Estonia ERR
 Faroe Islands DR
 France TF1, beIN Sports
 Germany ARD, ZDF
 Georgia GPB
 Greenland DR, TV 2
 Guatemala Radio Televisión Guatemala, Sky
 Honduras Televicentro, Sky
 Hong Kong LeSports
 Hungary MTVA
 Iceland RÚV
 Iran IRIB
 India Sony Pictures Networks
 Indonesia RTV, OrangeTV
 Ireland RTÉ
 Israel KAN
 Kosovo RTK
 Latvia LTV
 Liechtenstein SRG SSR
 Lithuania LRT
 Macau TDM
 Malaysia Astro, RTM
 Malta PBS
 Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
 Moldova TRM
 Montenegro RTCG
  Nepal Sony Pictures Networks
 Netherlands NOS
 New Zealand Sky Sport
 Nicaragua Ratensa, Sky
 Norway NRK, TV 2
 Philippines PTV
 Pakistan Sony Pictures Networks
 Panama Corporación Medcom, Televisora Nacional, Sky
 Paraguay Telefuturo, SNT, Red Guaraní, RPC, Tigo Sports, Torneos, DirecTV
 Peru Latina Televisión, DirecTV
 Poland TVP
 Portugal RTP
 Romania TVR
 Russia Match TV
 Serbia RTS
 Singapore Singtel TV, Starhub TV
 Slovenia RTVSLO
 South Africa SABC, SuperSport
 South Korea SBS
 Sweden SVT, TV4
 Switzerland SRG SSR
 Turkey TRT
 United Kingdom BBC, ITV
 United States Fox, Telemundo,Fox Sports 1,Fox Sports 2,NBC Universo
 Uruguay Monte Carlo TV, Canal 10, Teledoce, Torneos, DirecTV
 Venezuela Venevisión, DirecTV