51st Annual Country Music Association Awards Live Online

Get Ready To Watch 51st CMA Country Music Association Awards Live Streaming Online Free Hd Tv Coverage

The CMA Awards will be able to cable and satellite subscribers on both ABC.com and through the ABC app. And the CMA Awards All Access Show, which is set to take viewers both backstage and onto the red carpet starts at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT on ABC/s Facebook page.
Watch 2017 CMA Awards live stream: How to watch Country Music Association Awards
The Country Music Association Awards air live on Wednesday Nov. 8 from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC. The 51st annual edition of these awards will be hosted by Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley for the 10th year running. They are also set to perform as are Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton and Thomas Rhett.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *